Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Enroute Coffee & Tea House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Enroute Coffee & Tea - Goodyear, AZ

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Enroute Coffee & Tea House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ninarae25 3 months ago

Cold Brew

I love Enroute!! Definitely my favorite local coffee shop!! I really enjoy the monthly menus and specials. The cold brew with the butter pecan sweet cream has become one of my favorites. Thank you for great customer service & amazing staff!!

Alyssacucci22 4 months ago

Build Your OWN lotus

I love this place!! It's always a fun little treat that doesn't cost an arm and a leg!

Shantel 4 months ago

Liquid Gold Macchiato- HOT

Maybe the best coffee drink I've ever had. I know what you are thinking...its just coffee. How can it be that good? Well, I dont know, but it was magical. The best oat milk PSL I've ever had. Believe the hype! En Route's brew is heaven in a cup.

Kim 4 months ago

Signature Frappes!

Also ordered White Chocolate Mocho no ice for later! En Route included a chocolate Brookie that is delicious! En Route Coffee Thankyou for your excellent coffee and treats. I have been recovering from surgery and your coffee, cake pops and delivery has made it so much easier to begin my day with positivity!!! Today's Brookie was such a nice surprise.

Keven 4 months ago

Latte- HOT

This place is not only local and close by, it is genuinely the best coffee location on the west side of the Phoenix valley in my opinion. I've had their coffee for a while and it never disappoints. I recommend Enroute to anyone who enjoy a cup of joe and they never regret it after their first try. Two thumbs up right here!

Kalea 4 months ago

Build Your OWN lotus

So amazing! We've been looking for a place with lotus since we're new here and now this place is def going to be our #1 caffeine stop.

Brenda 4 months ago

Iced Coffee

Really cute business with excellent coffee and customer service

Macon0703 4 months ago

Build Your OWN lotus

I am absolutely IN LOVE with the lotus here!!! They have so many flavors and a wide variety of cold foams as well! I ordered a Watermelon and guava lotus with an orange creamsicle cold foam and it was made to perfection. The baristas always look like they are having the best time and they are so kind! They always tend to make my day!

Riley 4 months ago

Mocha- ICED

SOOOO GOOD it has become my comfort coffee ?

Alyssa 4 months ago

Build Your OWN lotus

I love building my own lotus, there's so many flavors to choose from and on top of that I love to add glitter to make it fun?. I don't stick with the same flavor often but one of my favorites is blue raspberry and green apple, never fails !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA